Contact Us

Contact Us

Product Inquiry

Aaron Zhang/International Sales Manager: aaron.zhang@imdmedical.com


Orthodontics

Aaron Zhang/Product Line Manager: aaron.zhang@imdmedical.com

Frank van Stokkom/Europe Area Manager: frank.stokkom@imdmedical.com

Travis Fei/MEA & India Area Manager: travis.fei@imdmedical.com

Aaron Zhang/Asia Area Manger: aaron.zhang@imdmedical.com


Endodontics

Rolland Liu/Product Line Manager: rolland@imdmedical.com


Raju George/MEA & India Area Manager: raju.george@imdmedical.com

Nahum Sola/Europe Area Manager: nahum.sola@imdmedical.com

Alexandra Mazzi/N & S America Area Manager: alexandra.mazzi@imdmedical.com

Rolland Liu/Asia Area Manager: rolland@imdmedical.com



Find Us

Innovative Material and Devices, Inc.

Address: Building#5, No. 615 Fengdeng Rd., Jiading District, Shanghai 201801, China

Toll free: +86 400 8202 169

Fax: 86-21-59156686


Customer Service Center

Cynthia Wang/Assistant: cynthia.wang@imdmedical.com

Stacy Han/Assistant: stacy.han@imdmedical.com

Sumi Shi/Assistant: sumi.shi@imdmedical.com

Zhina Zhou/Assistant: dina.zhou@imdmedical.com


Join Us

We are looking for high caliber talents with passion and creativity to join our professional team. If you are looking for long-term career development opportunities and a fair, open and supportive workplace to unleash your full potential, please join us and email hr@imdmedical.com.

Worldwide Network

IMD's products are used by orthodontists and endodontists in over 80 countries worldwide. Our distributors are Orthodontic and endodontic experts and have represented us for many years, providing the best service to orthodontists and endodontists around the world.


Exclusive Agents

Jordan Ortho and Endo Exclusive Distributor
Jordan Ortho and Endo Exclusive Distributor

Tel: 00962798762161


Egypt Endo Exclusive Distributor
Egypt Endo Exclusive Distributor

Tel: 20-100-1406378

Libya Endo Exclusive Distributor
Libya Endo Exclusive Distributor

Tel: 218-92406 7468

Allubab Dental Bureau
Allubab Dental Bureau

Baghdad - Iraq

Phone: +964-7904408456

Iraq Distributor
Iraq Distributor

Danesh Teb Alborz Co. Ltd.

Tehran – Iran

Phone : +989122680588


Palestine Distributor
Palestine Distributor

Sarrawi Company for Dental Supplies & Equipment

Nablus- Palestine

Phone : +972-5988 49859

Wondering Which IMD Product Is
Right For You?